2015 Juries

The international jury will award the following official prizes

Grand Prix for the Best Short Film, with no tie exceptions

Sony Award

Senedit Award for Best Story

Jury of the international competition

Derya Durmaz

Derya Durmaz

Actress and Film Director


Daniel Lang

Film Director and Lecturer in the Documentary Department at the HFF Munich

Peter W. Schulze

Peter W. Schulze

Assistant Professor of Film and Media Studies at the University of Bremen


Enrico Vannucci

Short film advisor at Venice International Film Festival


Seren Yüce

Film Director

Students Jury

Annelie Boros (HFF Munich, Germany)

Vera Maria Brückner (HFF Munich, Germany)

Elena Erhel (ENS Louis-Lumière, France)

Julius Grimm (HFF Munich, Germany)

Narges Kalhor (HFF Munich, Germany)

Altay Orhan (Yaşar University)

Benedikt Schwarzer (HFF Munich, Germany)

Pırıl Sesli (Yaşar University)

Burak Varlık (Yaşar University)

Preselection Jury

Nazli Bayram

Professor at Yasar University

Sefik Güngör

Professor at Yasar University

Nazmi Ulutak

Professor at Anadolu University

Roberto Cavallini

Assistant Professor at Yasar University

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *